Archives

SS : Thursday 13th December 2018

Metcon
SS.18.12.12
21 – 18 – 15 – 12 – 9 – 6 – 3

Devils Press 20/10
Air squats
Sit ups

SS : Wednesday 12th December 2018

Metcon
SS.18.12.12
21 – 18 – 15 – 12 – 9 – 6 – 3

Devils Press 20/10
Air squats
Sit ups

SS : Sunday 9th December 2018

Metcon
SS.18.12.09
6 ROUNDS FOR TIME:

30s DB Power cleans 20/10
30s DB Push ups
30s DB Push press
30s Burpee over DB
1 minute rest

SS : Saturday 8th December 2018

Metcon
SS.18.12.10
4 Rounds for time:

40 Air squats
30 KB swings
20 Burpees
10 DB man makers

1 minute rest

SS : Thursday 6th December 2018

Metcon
SS.18.12.05
Every 3 minutes x 10 rounds

3 DB power cleans
6 DB thrusters
9 DB Deadlifts
12 Burpees
1 Lap run

SS : Wednesday 5th December 2018

Metcon
SS.18.12.05
Every 3 minutes x 10 rounds

3 DB power cleans
6 DB thrusters
9 DB Deadlifts
12 Burpees
1 Lap run

SS : Sunday 2nd December 2018

Core WOD (optional)
SS.18.12.02
Every 4 minutes x 5 rounds
500m Row
12 Box step overs
Rest in remaining time.

SS : Saturday 1st December 2018

Metcon
SS.18.12.01
6 ROUNDS FOR TIME:
10 DB power cleans 20/10
10 DB push ups
10 DB Push press
10 Burpee over DB

SS : Thursday 29th November 2018

Metcon
SS.18.11.28
4 rounds:
1 minute each station

DB Thrusters 20/10
DB Power Cleans 20/10
Box Jump Overs 24/20
Pull ups
Row/Bike Calories

60s rest after each round

SS: Wednesday 28th November 2018

Metcon
SS.18.11.28
4 rounds:
1 minute each station

DB Thrusters 20/10
DB Power Cleans 20/10
Box Jump Overs 24/20
Pull ups
Row/Bike Calories

60s rest after each round

Older posts